ViewAnderson County Schools

Anderson County Schools

The Anderson County High School SBDM Council is dedicated to making decisions that will enhance the educational achievement of our students. Working in partnership with students, staff, parents, and the community, the council will strive to create a rigorous, relevant, and engaging learning environment to ensure transition readiness for all students. 
Council Members
Chris Glass - Principal [Chair]
Heather Adams - Teacher
Anne Kline - Teacher
Corey Sayre - Teacher [Vice Chair]
Lauren Vasser - Teacher [Secretary]
Shannon Carpenter - Parent 
Hope Franklin - Parent 
Kimberly Quire - Parent 
2019-2020 Meeting Dates
The ACHS SBDM council will meet on the third Thursday of the month at 5:00 PM in the ACHS library.  The only exception will be the first meeting which will take place on August 6th
Meeting dates are as follows:  August 6th, September 19th, October 17th, November 21st, December 19th, January 16th, February 20th, March 19th, April 16th, May 21st, and June 17th.  Anyone wishing to speak at a meeting please contact Chris Glass by email at to be placed on the agenda.
high school
middle school
phoenix academy
emma b ward elementary
robert turner elementary
saffell street elementary
early childhood cneter
community education
footer logo
Anderson County Schools    1160 Bypass North    Lawrenceburg, KY 40342    502-839-3406
© Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved.