ViewAnderson County Schools

Anderson County Schools

Site Based Decision Making Council
The Anderson County High School SBDM Council is dedicated to making decisions that will enhance the educational achievement of our students. Working in partnership with students, staff, parents, and the community, the council will strive to create a rigorous, relevant, and engaging learning environment to ensure transition readiness for all students. 
Council Members
Chris Glass-Principal [Chair]
Heather Adams-Teacher
Anne Kline-Teacher
Corey Sayre-Teacher [Vice Chair]
Lauren Vasser-Teacher [Secretary]
Shannon Carpenter-Parent 
Tim Holmes-Parent
Victor Brown-Parent 
2018-2019 Meeting Dates
The ACHS SBDM council will meet on the second Tuesday of the month at 4:00 PM in the media center.  
high school
middle school
phoenix academy
emma b ward elementary
robert turner elementary
saffell street elementary
early childhood cneter
community education
footer logo
Anderson County Schools    1160 Bypass North    Lawrenceburg, KY 40342    502-839-3406
© Copyright 2019. All Rights Reserved.