ViewAnderson County Schools

Anderson County Schools

Staff Directory
Click on a staff member name to contact them via email: 
Staff MemberTitleDepartment
Heather AdamsTeacherPractical Living/Vocational
Mary AlcornTeacherSpecial Education
Erin ArnettTeacherPractical Living/Vocational
Sarah AubryTeacher Language Arts 
L.W. Barnes Instructional Coach Student Services 
Brittany Baxter Teacher Arts and Humanities
James Beward Teacher Social Studies 
Clay BirdwhistellYouth Services Coordinator Student Services 
Tonya Bowman Teacher Special Education 
Patrick Brady Teacher Arts and Humanities 
Elizabeth CarmichaelParaeducator Special Education 
Gayla Casey Teacher Social Studies 
Angela Champion Teacher Arts and Humanties 
Ashley Cook Teacher Special Education 
Jeremy Cook Teacher Math 
Clark Cooper Teacher Science 
Fred Cox Teacher Science 
Judy Craft Guidance Office Secretary Secretary 
Ashley Craig Paraeducator Special Education 
Maggie Damron Teacher Language Arts 
Joanna Dean Teacher Math 
Sherry Diaz Attendance Clerk Secretary
Emily DoolinTeacher Arts and Humanities
Chris Ezell Teacher Special Education 
Dustin Fore Associate Principal Administration 
Cassie FosterTeacher Science
Carolyn Gates Teacher Math 
Chris Glass Principal Administration 
Keith GregoryTeacher Science 
Jaclyn Haddix Teacher Language Arts 
Jerilyn Hanks Guidance Counselor Student Services 
Cody Harp Teacher Practical Living/Vocational 
Kathleen Harris Teacher Science 
Tara Hart Teacher Math 
Julie HeckmanTeacher Arts and Humanities 
Ken Hockensmith Teacher Special Education 
Holly Hollon Teacher Social Studies
Alex Hunter Teacher Math 
Bryan Hyatt Teacher ISS Coordinator 
Susan Johnson Main Office Secretary Secretary 
Carrie Kahoun Teacher Arts and Humanities
Anne Kline Teacher Science 
Lauren Koeller Teacher Social Studies 
Tony Likins School Resource Officer Anderson County Sheriff's Department 
Hunter Lilly Paraeducator Special Education 
Kathy LillyTeacher Special Education 
Leann Locklear Teacher Special Education 
Laura Lucas Teacher Special Education 
Steven Marraccini Paraeducator Special Education 
Randy Maynard Teacher Math 
Holly McCarty Teacher Math 
Steven McKaig Teacher Practical Living/Vocational 
Cynthia Miracle Guidance Counselor Student Services 
Todd Moudy Teacher Practical Living/Vocational 
Melissa Murphy School Psychologist Student Services 
Rich Nolan Teacher Social Studies 
Mark Peach Teacher Student Services 
Crystal Pickett Teacher Student Services 
Angela Pike Cafeteria Worker Cafeteria  
Rebecca Potter Teacher Language Arts 
Erin Rhody Teacher Math 
Kaitlyn Riley Teacher Practical Living/Vocational 
Rick Sallee Athletic Director Athletics 
Corey Sayre Teacher Social Studies 
Sherry Searcy Teacher Language Arts 
Marla Seraji Media Center Specialist Student Services 
Kristen Shouse Teacher Special Education 
Kayla Smith Teacher Math 
Joe Snodgrass Teacher Science 
Phillip Sohn Teacher Arts and Humanities 
Ricky Spaulding Head Custodian Custodian 
Ashlee Thacker Guidance Counselor Student Services 
Trulee Thompson Teacher Math 
Samantha Tucker Teacher Language Arts 
Lauren Vasser Teacher Social Studies 
Vicki Walker Bookkeeper Secretary 
Holly Wampler Teacher Practical Living/Vocational 
Karen Warford East Wing Office Secretary Secretary 
Bridget Wells Associate Principal Administration 
Neal Wells Teacher Practical Living/Vocational 
Josh White Associate Principal Administration 
Chris Wilder Teacher Arts and Humanities 
Leslie Williams Teacher Language Arts 
Whitney Williamson Teacher Language Arts 
Justin YountTeacher Practical Living/Vocational 
Sarah Zometa Teacher Language Arts 
high school
middle school
phoenix academy
emma b ward elementary
robert turner elementary
saffell street elementary
early childhood cneter
community education
footer logo
Anderson County Schools    1160 Bypass North    Lawrenceburg, KY 40342    502-839-3406
© Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved.