ViewAnderson County Schools

Anderson County Schools

Anderson County Schools HotSpot Request Form
During the pandemic, Anderson County Schools was able to distribute many hotspots to students across the district. However, our data plan covering those hotspots will end on December 31st, 2022, rendering those still in use inoperable. Those hotspots should be returned to the school your student attends or to the Central Office. Our new data plan has limited the number of available hotspots. In order to provide support for those with the greatest need, a parent/guardian should fill out the request form linked below. One hotspot will be awarded per household that qualifies. Priority will be given to students who are in a household directly certified by the state to receive free meal benefits because of receiving SNAP and/or KTAP,  or Medicaid records indicate that the household composition and income level qualify for free meal benefits. If you have further questions about eligibility or priority criteria, you may call your student's school and ask to speak with the FRYSC director: Crystal Crouch (RBT and Saffell), Sarah McGuaghey (ECC and EBW), Beckey Johnson (ACMS), or Clay Birdwhistell (ACHS).

Print This Article
high school
middle school
phoenix academy
emma b ward elementary
robert turner elementary
saffell street elementary
early childhood cneter
community education
footer logo
Anderson County Schools    1160 Bypass North    Lawrenceburg, KY 40342    502-839-3406
© Copyright 2023. All Rights Reserved.
Equal Opportunity
The Anderson County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs or activities and provides equal access to designated youth groups. Inquiries may be directed to the Anderson County Title IX Coordinator, Travis Harley. He may be contacted at the district office, located at 1160 Bypass N. Lawrenceburg, KY 40342; by phone at 502-839-3406 or by email at [email protected]
View text-based website