ViewAnderson County Schools

Anderson County Schools

The Anderson County High School SBDM Council is dedicated to making decisions that will enhance the educational achievement of our students. Working in partnership with students, staff, parents, and the community, the council will strive to create a rigorous, relevant, and engaging learning environment to ensure transition readiness for all students. 
Council Members
Chris Glass - Principal [Chair]
Carrie Kahoun - Teacher
Lauren Koeller - Teacher
Marla Seraji - Teacher
Kayla Smith - Teacher
Hope Franklin - Parent Representative 
Kimberly Quire - Parent Representative 
Amy Zopff  - Parent Representative
2020 - 2021 Meeting Dates
Meeting dates for the 20-21 school year will fall on the last Thursday of each month except for November and December due to school being out of session.  The dates for this school year will be as follows: September 24th, October 29th, November 19 (due to Thanksgiving Break), December 17 (due to Christmas Break) , January 28, February 25, March 25, April 29, May 27, and June 24.
Anyone wishing to speak at a meeting please contact Chris Glass by email at [email protected] to be placed on the agenda.

Agendas and Minutes

Click on the links below to access the monthly/yearly agendas and minutes from the SBDM meetings.

high school
middle school
phoenix academy
emma b ward elementary
robert turner elementary
saffell street elementary
early childhood cneter
community education
footer logo
Anderson County Schools    1160 Bypass North    Lawrenceburg, KY 40342    502-839-3406
© Copyright 2021. All Rights Reserved.
Equal Opportunity
The Anderson County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs or activities and provides equal access to designated youth groups. Inquiries may be directed to the Anderson County Title IX Coordinator, Travis Harley. He may be contacted at the district office, located at 1160 Bypass N. Lawrenceburg, KY 40342; by phone at 502-839-3406 or by email at [email protected]