Overall Score
Proficient Reading
Distinguished Reading
Proficient Mathematics
Distinguished Mathematics

ViewAnderson County Schools

Anderson County Schools

SBDM Information

The 2024-2025 Members are:
Jason Alexander, Principal/Chair
Shelby Stratton, Teacher Representative/Secretary
Elizabeth Harris, Teacher Representative
Kelly Harding, Teacher Representative
 Kasey Atha, Parent Representative 
Ashlie Cox, Parent Representative 
SBDM meetings are open to the public and are generally scheduled for the second Monday of the month at 3:45 p.m. in the library.   If school is canceled due to inclement weather, please watch our website or Facebook page for any changes in meeting dates and times.  
Next Meeting:  Monday, August 12 at 3:45 p.m.

high school
middle school
phoenix academy
emma b ward elementary
robert turner elementary
saffell street elementary
early childhood cneter
community education
footer logo
Anderson County Schools    1160 Bypass North    Lawrenceburg, KY 40342    502-839-3406
© Copyright 2024. All Rights Reserved.
Equal Opportunity
The Anderson County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs or activities and provides equal access to designated youth groups. Inquiries may be directed to the Anderson County Title IX Coordinator, Travis Harley. He may be contacted at the district office, located at 1160 Bypass N. Lawrenceburg, KY 40342; by phone at 502-839-3406 or by email at [email protected]