School Name
Proficient Reading
Distinguished Reading
Proficient Mathematics
Distinguished Mathematics
RBT, EBW, SSE (Combined Ele.)
28 %
24 %
37 %
12 %
29 %
16 %
26 %
9 %
36 %
20 %
30 %
14 %

ViewAnderson County Schools

Anderson County Schools

Anderson County Transportation Department
Address: 202 E Woodford St, Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
Phone: (502) 839-2507

Director of  Transportation 

Terrianna Conway

Assistant Director of Transportation

Larry Corn


Jan Sutherland

[email protected]

Drivers Trainers

Chrystal Ackerman

Aaryn Harvey

Chrystal Davis

Bill Curtsinger

Documents & Forms
high school
middle school
phoenix academy
emma b ward elementary
robert turner elementary
saffell street elementary
early childhood cneter
community education
footer logo
Anderson County Schools    1160 Bypass North    Lawrenceburg, KY 40342    502-839-3406
© Copyright 2024. All Rights Reserved.
Equal Opportunity
The Anderson County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs or activities and provides equal access to designated youth groups. Inquiries may be directed to the Anderson County Title IX Coordinator, Travis Harley. He may be contacted at the district office, located at 1160 Bypass N. Lawrenceburg, KY 40342; by phone at 502-839-3406 or by email at [email protected]