ViewAnderson County Schools

Anderson County Schools

Site-Based Decision Making Council

2020-21 SBDM Council Members
Janice Meredith, Principal
Bridget Hardin, Teacher Member
Morgan Wiley, Teacher Member
Angelia Horton, Teacher Member
James Dobey, Parent Representative
Maggie Smith, Parent Representative
2020-21 SBDM Meeting Dates
The meeting dates are as follows with all meetings being held in the SECC.
 **Conference Room starting at 3:45.

Thursday, October 29, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
The council agreed that if there is a snow day, the meeting will be cancelled and rescheduled as needed. 
**Meetings may be held virtually due to Covid related requirements.  

high school
middle school
phoenix academy
emma b ward elementary
robert turner elementary
saffell street elementary
early childhood cneter
community education
footer logo
Anderson County Schools    1160 Bypass North    Lawrenceburg, KY 40342    502-839-3406
© Copyright 2021. All Rights Reserved.
Equal Opportunity
The Anderson County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs or activities and provides equal access to designated youth groups. Inquiries may be directed to the Anderson County Title IX Coordinator, Travis Harley. He may be contacted at the district office, located at 1160 Bypass N. Lawrenceburg, KY 40342; by phone at 502-839-3406 or by email at [email protected]